申請入駐

申請入駐2021-05-20T17:55:01+08:00

背景

澳門大學矢志成為國際公認的優秀學府,對學生為本教育、具影響力重點研究、及專注的公共服務作出承諾;旨能在多元文化和富於啟迪的環境內培育具自省能力、關愛精神和社會責任感的人才。

在本身的願景與使命下,大學積極幫助師生將其創意理念轉化成實踐,加以扶持以建立起其事業,與當地社區和政府合作,推動促進澳門大學和澳門社會進步發展,使澳門成為一個創新社會。大學亦同時幫助澳大人定位未來,培養一個積極創新,銳意進取的研究創新氛圍,在促進產業發展的同時也形成新型人才培養機制。

目標  

大學正招募銳意創業的團隊,通過委員會評估和審批,讓合乎標準的團隊入駐創新創業中心,為其提供適切的孵化指導,從前期的創業諮詢建議,到定期的專家輔導等;更可為團隊提供短暫的辦公室空間、會客室及配備辦公室設施。大學將透過創新創業中心,積極協助各入駐團隊爭取對接校內及校外各種可能的創業資源、投資和協助,當中包括基金機構、公司或投資人投資、相關孵化基地的入駐及起步資金申請、推薦及資助參與各地區主辦的創新創業比賽等。期望他們的創意項目可在入駐期內成功轉化成商業成品或服務。

對象

團隊必須最少一人來自澳門大學,包括在讀學生,校友,教職員工均有資格申請;及必須最少一人為澳門永久性居民。

備註:被確定違反創新創業中心規則者,兩年內不具獲入駐資格。

入駐團隊遴選標準

遴選程序由校外專業人士與大學教師共同組成的孵化團隊遴選會議(簡稱遴選會 Incubation Team Selection Committee)完成,通過審查創新團隊完成的商業計劃書以及面試表現,重點觀察團隊的創造性、創意性,以及對社會、商業以及文化帶來哪些改變與提高。鼓勵團隊跨學科,跨學院開發創意,申請創新創業中心的資源。

下載

創新創業中心入駐團隊細則

下載

申請表

下載

在截止日前填妥申請表及商業計劃書電郵至ICI.Innovation@um.edu.mo

計劃書樣本

下載

時間表(更新

日期 / 時間事項
第一學期︰8月31日

第二學期︰1月31日

入駐申請截止(院長推薦及特殊情況除外)
學期中參加創新營 / 相關課程
學期中項目考察及擬定候選入駐團隊
學期中深化商業計劃書及確認入駐名單
學期末按個別計劃進度,團隊開始培養

註:團隊招募為恆常化項目,每學年第一學期及第二學期基本按上述時間表進行。大學保留更改上述時間表的最終權利,倘有之修改隨後公佈。

Application for Incubation

Application for Incubation2021-05-12T12:31:17+08:00

Background

The University of Macau (UM) aspires to be an outstanding, internationally-recognized institution of higher learning, firmly committed to learner-centred education, focused research with impact, and dedicated public service. It aims at nurturing self-reflective, caring, and socially responsible persons within a culturally diverse and intellectually challenging environment.

Under its vision and mission, UM provides assistance to staff and students in transforming their innovative ideas into reality. The University will provide a supportive platform for innovation and entrepreneurship so that members of UM can establish their businesses and collaborate with the local communities and government in order to bring progress and development to UM and the Macao society, which in turn will enable Macao to become an innovative society. Moreover, the University helps members of the UM community position themselves for the future, cultivating an enthusiastic atmosphere for research and innovation while stimulating industrial development and establishing a novel talent training mechanism.

Objective

The UM is recruiting innovative entrepreneurial teams for intensive incubation at the Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship. After committee assessment, the Centre will provide the  incubation teams with appropriate advice from entrepreneurial guidance at the initial stage to regular expert consultations. The Centre may also offer incubation teams with temporary office spaces, meeting rooms, and office facilities. The UM will actively assist the teams through the Centre for seeking every possible internal and external entrepreneurship funding, investment and assistance, including from fund institutions, companies or investors, application for incubation and start-up funds from relevant incubation bases, recommendation and sponsorship in participating innovation and entrepreneurship competitions hosted by various regions. We expected their creative projects could be successfully converted into commercial products or services during the period of incubation.

Target

At least one member of a team must have a connection with the University of Macau. All current students, alumni, and current staff are eligible to apply. One team must also have at least one Macao permanent resident.

Remarks: those who are determined to violate the rules of the Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship are not eligible for incubation for two years.

Team Selection and Criteria

The selection of incubation teams will be conducted by the Incubation Team Selection Committee, which is composed of professionals outside and/or inside UM. Through the business proposal and interview, the Committee will examine and select the appropriate teams to incubate. The basic selection focuses on creativity, originality, and potential benefits to the society in terms of business and culture. Cross-discipline and cross-faculty innovative ideas are encouraged for applications.

DOWNLOAD

Rules for Incubation Team at Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

DOWNLOAD

Application Form

DOWNLOAD

You may send the completed application form and business proposal before the deadline to ICI.Innovation@um.edu.mo

Proposal Template

DOWNLOAD

Schedule (Updated)

Date / Time FrameItem
1st semester: 31 August

2nd semester: 31 January

Application Deadline (Except Dean’s Recommendation and Special Circumstances)
Within a semesterParticipation of Innovation Camp / Related Course
Within a semesterReview of Proposals and Release of Short-list
Within a semesterProposal Enrichment and Confirmation of Incubation Teams
End of a semesterIncubation Starts depending on Individual Progress

Remarks: The recruitment of incubation teams is an ongoing exercise with regular schedule and will be carried out once in each semester normally. The University reserves the right to modify the schedule above and will announce accordingly.